Rhode Island Rams
Location: Kingston, RI
Website: www.gorhody.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-10)
Coach: Jim Fleming   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
20 - 41
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
36 - 44
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
24 - 27
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
27 - 31
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
31 - 28
Brown Stadium - Providence, RI
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
17 - 34
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
28 - 35
Bob Ford Field - Albany, NY
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
13 - 38
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
42 - 14
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
19 - 55
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
30 - 34
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
21 - 55
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
Mapping the Season