Louisville Cardinals
Location: Louisville, KY
Website: www.gocards.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: Bobby Petrino   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Mon, September 2
09/02
vs
17 - 35
Cardinal Stadium - Louisville, KY
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
42 - 0
Louisville, KY
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
38 - 21
Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Tallahassee, FL
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Winston-Salem, NC
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
 
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
Mapping the Season