Maryland Terrapins
Location: College Park, MD
Website: www.umterps.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: DJ Durkin   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
79 - 0
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
63 - 20
College Park, MD
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
17 - 20
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Fri, September 27
09/27
vs
0 - 59
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
48 - 7
HighPoint.com Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
14 - 40
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
28 - 34
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
10 - 52
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
7 - 38
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
14 - 73
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
College Park, MD
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
East Lansing, MI
Mapping the Season