South Alabama Jaguars
Location: Mobile, AL
Website: www.usajaguars.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-9)
Coach: Joey Jones   Conference: Sun Belt
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
21 - 35
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
37 - 14
Mobile, AL
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
6 - 42
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
3 - 35
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
17 - 30
Malone Stadium - Monroe, LA
L
Thu, October 3
10/03
vs
17 - 20
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Wed, October 16
10/16
@
13 - 37
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
3 - 30
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
28 - 30
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
27 - 37
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
0 - 0
Mobile, AL
Mapping the Season