Ohio St Buckeyes
Location: Columbus, OH
Website: www.ohiostatebuckeyes.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (10-0)
Coach: Urban Meyer   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
45 - 21
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
42 - 0
Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
51 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
76 - 5
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Columbus, OH
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
48 - 7
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
34 - 10
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Fri, October 18
10/18
@
52 - 3
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
38 - 7
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
73 - 14
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
56 - 21
HighPoint.com Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Columbus, OH
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Ann Arbor, MI
Mapping the Season