Old Dominion Monarchs
Location: Norfolk, VA
Website: www.odusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-5)
Coach:   Conference: Conference USA
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
24 - 21
S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
17 - 31
Blacksburg, VA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
17 - 28
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
21 - 24
S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
3 - 20
S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
17 - 31
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Norfolk, VA
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Miami, FL
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Norfolk, VA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Murfreesboro, TN
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Norfolk, VA
Mapping the Season