Florida Atlantic Owls
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Website: www.fausports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Lane Kiffim   Conference: Conference USA
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
21 - 45
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
14 - 48
Boca Raton, FL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
41 - 31
Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
42 - 7
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
45 - 27
McColl-Richardson Field - Charlotte, NC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
28 - 13
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
L
Fri, October 18
10/18
vs
31 - 36
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
41 - 3
S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
35 - 24
L.T. Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, KY
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
37 - 7
FAU Football Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
San Antonio, TX
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Boca Raton, FL
Mapping the Season