East Carolina Pirates
Location: Greenville, NC
Website: www.ecupirates.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Scottie Montgomery   Conference: American
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
6 - 34
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
48 - 9
Greenville, NC
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
10 - 42
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
19 - 7
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
24 - 21
S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Thu, October 3
10/03
vs
17 - 27
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
28 - 41
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
20 - 45
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
43 - 46
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
51 - 59
Gerald J. Ford Stadium - Dallas, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Storrs, CT
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Greenville, NC
Mapping the Season