Ohio Bobcats
Location: Athens, OH
Website: www.ohiobobcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Frank Solich   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
41 - 20
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
10 - 20
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
31 - 33
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
25 - 45
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
21 - 20
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
36 - 39
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
45 - 38
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
34 - 21
Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN
 
Wed, November 6
11/06
vs
0 - 0
Athens, OH
L
Wed, November 6
11/06
vs
21 - 24
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
 
Wed, November 6
11/06
vs
0 - 0
Athens, OH
L
Tue, November 12
11/12
vs
34 - 37
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
 
Tue, November 19
11/19
@
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Tue, November 26
11/26
@
0 - 0
Akron, OH
Mapping the Season