Texas St Bobcats
Location: San Marcos, TX
Website: txstatebobcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (0-3)
Coach: Dennis Franchione   Conference: Sun Belt
L
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
7 - 41
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
14 - 23
San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
17 - 47
Gerald J. Ford Stadium - Dallas, TX
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
San Marcos, TX
 
Thu, October 10
10/10
vs
0 - 0
San Marcos, TX
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Jonesboro, AR
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Lafayette, LA
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
San Marcos, TX
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
San Marcos, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Boone, NC
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Conway, SC
Mapping the Season