Appalachian St Mountaineers
Location: Boone, NC
Website: www.appstatesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (12-1)
Coach: Scott Satterfield   Conference: Sun Belt
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
42 - 7
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
56 - 41
Boone, NC
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
34 - 31
Kenan Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
56 - 37
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
W
Wed, October 9
10/09
@
17 - 7
Cajun Field - Lafayette, LA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
52 - 7
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
30 - 3
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Thu, October 31
10/31
vs
21 - 24
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
20 - 15
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
56 - 27
Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
35 - 13
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
W
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
48 - 13
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, December 7
12/07
vs
45 - 38
Sun Belt Championship Game - Boone, NC
Mapping the Season