Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL
Website: www.troytrojans.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-1)
Coach:   Conference: Sun Belt
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
43 - 14
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
42 - 47
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Troy, AL
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Columbia, MO
 
Wed, October 16
10/16
vs
0 - 0
Troy, AL
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Conway, SC
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Troy, AL
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
San Marcos, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Lafayette, LA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Troy, AL
Mapping the Season