Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL
Website: www.troytrojans.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-5)
Coach:   Conference: Sun Belt
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
43 - 14
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
42 - 47
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
35 - 7
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
43 - 50
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
10 - 42
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
W
Wed, October 16
10/16
vs
37 - 13
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
33 - 52
Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
35 - 36
Brooks Stadium (SC) - Conway, SC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
49 - 28
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
63 - 27
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Lafayette, LA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Troy, AL
Mapping the Season