Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Dell Morgan   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
14 - 28
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
13 - 34
San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
13 - 28
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
6 - 19
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
12 - 26
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
61 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
7 - 13
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
7 - 39
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
39 - 7
Tucson, AZ
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
37 - 12
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
13 - 28
Abilene, TX
Mapping the Season