Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: George H. Sauer   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
0 - 7
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
34 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
14 - 7
Shreveport, LA
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
6 - 27
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
26 - 12
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
27 - 20
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
20 - 14
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
20 - 27
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
3 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
vs
33 - 7
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season