Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Jerry Moore   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
0 - 14
Albuquerque, NM
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
31 - 30
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
23 - 24
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
24 - 15
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
3 - 21
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
23 - 21
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
3 - 10
Seattle, WA
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
0 - 27
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
16 - 14
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
27 - 34
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
7 - 24
Lubbock, TX
Mapping the Season