NC State Wolfpack
Location: Raleigh, NC
Website: www.gopack.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: Dave Doeren   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
34 - 6
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
41 - 0
Raleigh, NC
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
27 - 44
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 0
Tallahassee, FL
 
Thu, October 10
10/10
vs
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Chestnut Hill, MA
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Winston-Salem, NC
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Thu, November 21
11/21
@
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
Mapping the Season