Clemson Tigers
Location: Clemson, SC
Website: www.clemsontigers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-0)
Coach: Dabo Swinney   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
52 - 14
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
24 - 10
Clemson, SC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
41 - 6
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 0
Chapel Hill, NC
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Clemson, SC
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Clemson, SC
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Clemson, SC
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Clemson, SC
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Columbia, SC
Mapping the Season