Georgia Southern Eagles
Location: Statesboro, GA
Website: www.gseagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-4)
Coach: Tyson Summers   Conference: Sun Belt
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
3 - 55
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
26 - 18
Statesboro, GA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
32 - 35
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
24 - 37
Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, GA
W
Thu, October 3
10/03
@
20 - 17
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
30 - 27
Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, GA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
41 - 7
Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, GA
W
Thu, October 31
10/31
@
24 - 21
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
28 - 49
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Statesboro, GA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Jonesboro, AR
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Statesboro, GA
Mapping the Season