Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-0)
Coach: Ken Niumatalolo   Conference: American
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
45 - 7
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
42 - 10
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
 
Thu, September 26
09/26
@
0 - 0
Memphis, TN
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Annapolis, MD
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Tulsa, OK
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Annapolis, MD
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Annapolis, MD
 
Fri, November 1
11/01
@
0 - 0
Storrs, CT
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Annapolis, MD
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Houston, TX
 
Sat, December 14
12/14
@
0 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season