Cincinnati Bearcats
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Website: www.gobearcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (8-1)
Coach: Tommy Tuberville   Conference: American
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
24 - 14
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
0 - 42
Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
35 - 13
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
 
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
0 - 0
Cincinnati, OH
 
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
0 - 0
Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
52 - 14
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
W
Fri, October 4
10/04
vs
27 - 24
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
38 - 23
TDECU Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
24 - 13
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
46 - 43
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
48 - 3
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
Tampa, FL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Cincinnati, OH
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Memphis, TN
Mapping the Season