Southern Illinois Salukis
Location: Carbondale, IL
Website: www.siusalukis.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Dale Lennon   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
45 - 20
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
28 - 14
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
28 - 41
Centennial Bank Stadium - Jonesboro, AR
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
10 - 28
Dana J. Dykhouse Stadium - Brookings, SD
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
7 - 21
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
35 - 10
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
48 - 28
DakotaDome - Vermillion, SD
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
23 - 14
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
37 - 14
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
45 - 21
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
Mapping the Season