Youngstown St Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH
Website: www.ysusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Bo Pelini   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
54 - 28
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
34 - 14
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
45 - 10
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
14 - 21
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
28 - 38
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
10 - 35
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
59 - 14
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
17 - 56
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
21 - 56
DakotaDome - Vermillion, SD
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
17 - 24
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
Mapping the Season