Western Illinois Leathernecks
Location: Macomb, IL
Website: www.goleathernecks.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-9)
Coach: Bob Nielson   Conference: Missouri Valley
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
13 - 38
Fort Collins, CO
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
14 - 23
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
24 - 38
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
31 - 37
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
10 - 20
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
14 - 28
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
14 - 59
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
38 - 34
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
21 - 57
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
21 - 45
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
Mapping the Season