Tulane Green Wave
Location: New Orleans, LA
Website: www.tulanegreenwave.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Curtis Johnson   Conference: American
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
42 - 14
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
6 - 24
Auburn, AL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
58 - 6
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
W
Thu, September 19
09/19
vs
38 - 31
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
42 - 33
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
49 - 7
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
17 - 47
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
38 - 41
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
38 - 26
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
21 - 29
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
New Orleans, LA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season