Temple Owls
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Website: www.owlsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (7-3)
Coach:   Conference: American
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
56 - 12
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
20 - 17
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
22 - 38
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
24 - 2
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Thu, October 3
10/03
@
27 - 17
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
30 - 28
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
21 - 45
Gerald J. Ford Stadium - Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
21 - 63
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Thu, November 7
11/07
@
17 - 7
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
29 - 21
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Cincinnati, OH
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season