South Florida Bulls
Location: Tampa, FL
Website: www.gousfbulls.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-2)
Coach: Charlie Strong   Conference: American
L
Fri, August 30
08/30
vs
0 - 49
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
10 - 14
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
55 - 16
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Tampa, FL
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Storrs, CT
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Tampa, FL
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Annapolis, MD
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Greenville, NC
 
Thu, November 7
11/07
vs
0 - 0
Tampa, FL
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Tampa, FL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Tampa, FL
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season