Connecticut Huskies
Location: Storrs, CT
Website: www.uconnhuskies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-5)
Coach: Randy Edsall   Conference: American
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
24 - 21
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field - East Hartford, CT
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
23 - 31
Storrs, CT
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
3 - 38
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
21 - 56
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
22 - 48
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field - East Hartford, CT
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
7 - 49
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field - East Hartford, CT
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Amherst, MA
 
Fri, November 1
11/01
vs
0 - 0
Storrs, CT
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
Cincinnati, OH
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Storrs, CT
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season