Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Location: Tulsa, OK
Website: www.tulsahurricane.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach:   Conference: American
L
Fri, August 30
08/30
@
7 - 28
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
34 - 16
San Jose, CA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
21 - 40
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
24 - 21
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
37 - 43
Gerald J. Ford Stadium - Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
17 - 45
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
13 - 24
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
41 - 42
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
26 - 38
Yulman Stadium - New Orleans, LA
W
Fri, November 8
11/08
vs
34 - 31
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Greenville, NC
Mapping the Season