Boston College Eagles
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Website: www.bceagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Joseph   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
14 - 13
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
27 - 3
New Orleans, LA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
17 - 13
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
9 - 28
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
14 - 3
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
27 - 10
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
3 - 22
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
6 - 13
Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
28 - 14
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
35 - 0
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
59 - 6
Chestnut Hill, MA
Mapping the Season